Business Hours

7:30 AM to 4:00 PM M-F

Action8 sm


The Lake County Vector Control District is governed by a Board of Trustees that establishes policies for the operation of the district.  The Board consists of five trustees: one appointed by the City of Clearlake, one appointed by the City Lakeport, and three appointed by the County of Lake. Each trustee is appointed to serve a 2-year or 4-year term, at the discretion of the appointing authority.

The Board meets at 1:30 PM on the second Wednesday of each month at 410 Esplanade, Lakeport, CA.  All meetings are open to the public.

Name Appointed By Position Term Ends
Rob Bostock County of Lake Trustee 4 Jan 2021
Chuck Leonard County of Lake Trustee 3 Jan 2022
Curt Giambruno City of Clearlake President 7 Jan 2019
George Spurr City of Lakeport Trustee 6 Jan 2020
Ronald Nagy County of Lake Secretary 3 Jan 2022